Tagged: crops

0

CATTLE AND CROPS TECH DEMO

[EN] Thanks to your tremendous cooperation with our server test we were able to evaluate lots of feedback and got a good impression of what’s important to you. This helped us immensely in identifying...

0

CATTLE AND CROPS NEWS #4

[en] Servertest: We’re currently in the process of preparing everything; starting from about (!) 8pm CET (7pm UTC, 2pm EST) we’re going to begin our server tests (should nothing interfere). You’ll receive the corresponding...

0

CATTLE AND CROPS NEWS #3

[EN] According to the summer weather we want to present to you two landscape images from our default map. We wish you a nice and sunny weekend! [DE] Passend zum sommerlichen Wetter möchten wir...

0

CATTLE AND CROPS NEWS #1

[EN] TGIF! After a longer time, let’s end this week with something with four wheels again. Additionally we’ll update the roadmap to the current state until Sunday. Have a wonderful, sunny weekend. P.S. the...