Cattle and Crops mods, CnC mods

0

TECHDEMO RELEASE V0.0.9.0

[EN] Changelog v0.0.9.0 As already announced, we have the update v0.0.9.0 for you today. We hope you have fun testing it and look forward to your reactions and feedback. NEW: Modding: editor has been...

0

CATTLE AND CROPS TECH DEMO

[EN] Thanks to your tremendous cooperation with our server test we were able to evaluate lots of feedback and got a good impression of what’s important to you. This helped us immensely in identifying...

0

CATTLE AND CROPS NEWS #4

[en] Servertest: We’re currently in the process of preparing everything; starting from about (!) 8pm CET (7pm UTC, 2pm EST) we’re going to begin our server tests (should nothing interfere). You’ll receive the corresponding...